This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

The sale of various TANK! T-shirts and uniforms has now concluded.
Please refer to this link for shipping status.

If you have purchased a score at us and still have not received an email to download, please contact us using this contact form.

We are currently investigating and responding to this problem.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Official Website has opened!

Register your play

1.Buy a music score on this site. Buy a score at this site

2.practice intensively or take a nap.

3.Upload your full strength play on a website like YouTube (note you can upload only to the site authorized by JASRAC(Japanse Society for Rights of Authors, Composers and Publishers) (->sites list).

4.Register the URL using this form you have uploaded

5.YOKO may listen to your play

6.Your play may be introduced through this website.

Become the first one to be introduced!