This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

Official Website has opened!

    Our team

    Shop owner Yoko Kanno / operated by Meow on the Bridge Inc.
    Producer Yoko Kanno
    Composer Yoko Kanno
    Arranger Yoko Kanno, etc
    Sales person Linux server
    Publicity manager Google and YOU
    Other staff Designers, SE, etc.