This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

"The Makanai: Cooking for the Maiko House" OST CD is available at, HMV, Tower Records, and so on.

Official Website has opened!

Kokoh (Background music from "Lady Lord Naotora" as heard on the CD Soundtrack Vol.1) Full Score and Parts

Number of Pages: 66, Full Score and Parts

Special price during TV on air

List price: 2,800
You save: ¥820 (29%)

This product is electronically distributed (PDF) only.

One of the background songs for the 2017 NHK TV drama series "Lady Lord Naotora". It is played in the scenes in which Naotora is the main focus. This song was recorded for the CD Soundtrack Vol. 1.

  • Flute
  • Oboe
  • Clarinet in B♭
  • Bassoon
  • Contrabasoon
  • Horn in F 4
  • Trumpet in B♭ 3
  • Trombone 2
  • Bass Trombone
  • Timpani
  • Percussion 2
  • Violine 2
  • Viola
  • Violoncello
  • Contrabass

Number of Pages:
Data size:
Performance Style:
Orchestra without Piano
Full Score and Parts