This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

The sale of various TANK! T-shirts and uniforms has now concluded.
Please refer to this link for shipping status.

If you have purchased a score at us and still have not received an email to download, please contact us using this contact form.

We are currently investigating and responding to this problem.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Official Website has opened!

From Amatora - Toranoko /Toranome (Solo Piano and Orchestra version including TV On Air part) Solo Piano Score, Orchestra Score and Parts

Number of Pages: 98, Full Score and Parts

This product is electronically distributed (PDF) only.

Full score and parts of the opening theme for the NHK TV drama series "Lady Lord Naotora" which will be aired for the entire year of 2017.
Includes solo piano score performed by Lang Lang.

Story outline:
The drama "Lady Lord Naotora" (Naotora means tiger) takes place during the feudal period of Japan.
After most of the men in her family have been lost to war, a woman who named herself "Tiger” became the lord of her castle.

It is a story of the exciting life of a lady with fortitude who survives the tumultuous time with her family and vassals.


  • Piccolo
  • Flute 2人
  • Oboe
  • English Horn
  • Clarinet in B 2人
  • Bassoon
  • Contrabassoon
  • Horn in F 4人
  • Trumpet in B♭ 3人
  • Trombone 2人
  • Bass Tromnone
  • Tuba
  • Timpani
  • Glockenspiel
  • Percussion 2人
  • Harp
  • Piano
  • Violin 2人
  • Viola
  • Violoncello
  • Contrabass

Number of Pages:
Data size:
Performance Style:
Solo Piano and Orchestra
Full Score and Parts