This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

Main Theme in Piano Solo, the suite “Ray of Water”

Number of Pages: 4
440  (Including tax)
(exc tax 400 )

This product is electronically distributed

    This is the score of piano solo using the motif of the suite "Ray of Water", premiered at The National Festival to celebrate the throne of New Emperor on November 9.2019.

    This is not the suite "Ray of Water" itself.

    Composition and arrangement: Yoko Kanno

    Thanks for Tsujii Nobuyuki to play at the concert.

    This score name has been changed to "Ray of Water" Piano Solo Main Theme.

    We will donate the profits of this product.

JASRAC作品コード :
Number of Pages:

No posts found

Write a review