This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

The sale of various TANK! T-shirts and uniforms has now concluded.
Please refer to this link for shipping status.

If you have purchased a score at us and still have not received an email to download, please contact us using this contact form.

We are currently investigating and responding to this problem.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Official Website has opened!

Save 8%


Number of Pages: 56, Full Score and Parts
List price: 3,800
You save: ¥320 (8%)

This product is electronically distributed (PDF) only.

This is the orchestral score (full score and parts) for Rush by Cowboy Bebop.

This icons is the winning entry Session Starducks project.


  • Alto Sax
  • Tenor Sax 2
  • Baritone Sax
  • Trumpet 3
  • Trombone 3
  • Master Rhythm

Number of licenses:
Number of Pages:
Performance Style:
Full Score and Parts