This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

Amatora (Symphony With Everything On It) - Toranoi /Toranoko /Toranome /Toranoo   (Orchestra sans Piano version)

Full Score and Parts
14,080  (Including tax)
(exc tax 12,800 )
Coming soon!
Performance Style:
Orchestra without Piano
Full Score and Parts