This site is exclusively for the purchase of scores edited or arranged personally by composer Yoko Kanno, including versions used in the actual recordings.

From Amatora - Toranoko /Toranome (Solo Piano and Orchestra version including TV On Air part)

Full Score and Parts
Price to be Determined
Coming soon!
Performance Style:
Orchestra without Piano
Full Score and Parts